Home All Groups Group Topic Archive Search About
Author
15 Mar 2009 4:16 PM
kevinmccardell
Got a text from this dude Sat.  Anybody ever tried this?  And how'd he
get my number?
http://MaverickMoneyMakerPays.com  Am I naive for thinking about
giving it a shot?

Author
15 Mar 2009 8:21 PM
Richard in AZ
,snip,
Author
16 Mar 2009 8:01 PM
Fred
In
news:5f4696c3-aabc-40a1-aa7f-3343a6115f2a@y13g2000yqn.googlegroups.com
kevinmccard***@dejazzd.com wrote:

> Am I naive for thinking about
> giving it a shot?
>

Nah... You're just a stinking spammer trying to draw traffic to your own
stinking Web site.

Registrant:
   Kevin McCardell
   354 Bridled Tern
   Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
   United States

   Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
   Domain Name: MAVERICKMONKEYMAKERPLAYS.COM
      Created on: 14-Mar-09
      Expires on: 14-Mar-10
      Last Updated on: 14-Mar-09

   Administrative Contact:
      McCardell, Kevin  kevinmccard***@dejazzd.com
      354 Bridled Tern
      Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543
      United States
      (717) 572-1340      Fax --